[ Back | Home Page |  Recent Crime | Contact Mel | Info ]
[ Google Hybrid Map    (open, maximize & refresh to centre map before use) ]
Last updated 26/02/13 - check here ?  | Print | Web Pages by  Mel Ashton   No. 11 Bolus Close, WF1 3DJ  ] 


TARN COURT WEBSITE

Possible Summer Activities for Children

Please inform Mel if you have more suggestions

Facility Website
Abbey House Museum - Leeds www.leeds.gov.uk/abbeyhouse
Armouries Museum - Leeds www.royalarmouries.org/leeds
Art Gallery - Leeds www.leeds.gov.uk/artgallery
Bridlington www.bridlington.net
Cannon Hall
Farm & Picnics
www.cannonhallfarm.co.uk
Cineworld www.cineworld.co.uk
Citizens Advice Bureau www.citizensadvice.org
City Museum - Leeds www.leeds.gov.uk/citymuseum
Discovery Centre - Leeds www.leeds.gov.uk/discoverycentre
Electoral Services via www.wakefield.gov.uk
Environmental Services www.environment-agency.gov.uk
Harewood House
Picnics & Bird Garden
www.harewood.org
Hepworth Gallery - Wakefield www.hepworthwakefield.org
Highways www.highways.gov.uk
Hornsea via www.hornsea.gov.uk
Leeds Council www.leeds.gov.uk
Libraries - Wakefield, Outwood, Stanley etc. via www.wakefield.gov.uk
Library - Morley www.morleylibrary.org
Lotherton Hall
Picnics & Zoos
www.leeds.gov.uk/lothertonhall
Metroline www.wymetro.co.uk
Morley Leisure Centre via www.leeds.gov.uk
National Coal Mining Museum www.ncm.org.uk
National Express www.nationalexpress.com
National Rail Enquiries www.nationalrail.co.uk
Outwood Library via www.wakefield.gov.uk
Roundhay Park / Tropical World via www.leeds.gov.uk
Royal Mail www.royalmail.com
Tax Credits via www.leeds.gov.uk
Temple Newsham House
Play & Picnics
www.leeds.gov.uk/templenewsham
Thwaites Mill Museum - Leeds
Waterwheel Driven Putty Mill + Much More
www.leeds.gov.uk/thwaitemills
Tropical World
Loads to see and do !
www.roundhaypark.org.uk/tropical-world-leeds
Scarborough
Explore the Seaside & the East Coast !
www.scarborough.co.uk
Wakefield Council www.wakefield.gov.uk
Wakefield Councillor Surgeries via www.wakefield.gov.uk
Wakefield District Housing www.wdh.co.uk
Xscape
Loads of Activities & Cinema
www.xscape.co.uk
York - Loads of Museums including
DIG and the Viking Centre
www.visityork.org
Yorkshire Sculpture Park
Play & Picnics
http://www.ysp.co.uk/

Please add me to your Tarn Court Mail Group

Please delete me from your Tarn Court Mail Group

I am prepared to take over the Tarn Court Web Pages

Please note that email addresses and other contact information will NOT be displayed on any web pages or emails without the specific permission of the resident.


Further Pages Relating to Tarn Court, Grey Court, Grey Street etc.

If you have information and / or pictures that you feel will be of interest to your neighbours, please inform me:

Preferably by email (possibly attached pictures and / or document files); or

By posting through our letter box at No.1 Tarn Court
(any pictures, documents, etc. will be scanned and returned if an addressed envelope is supplied)

Regards, Mel Ashton & June Spawforth (No.1 Tarn Court).
Not forgetting Tarn Court Watch Dog 'Chloe'


[ Back | Home Page |  Recent Crime | Contact Mel | Info ]
[ Google Hybrid Map    (open, maximize & refresh to centre map before use) ]
Last updated 26/02/13 - check here ?  | Print | Web Pages by  Mel Ashton   No. 11 Bolus Close, WF1 3DJ  ]